LET THE REVOLUTION BEGIN!

I’m sure I’m blogging to myself right now, but that’s ok.

This blog is going to be where I vent on whatever is going on in my mind at the current time. That could be politics, sports, current events, business, history, celebrity lunacy or just about anything. As you can probably tell by the URL of this site, I’m a rabid right-winger on most issues.

I’m pro-military, strong on defense and I hate taxes, liberals and abortion. I’m not religious, I don’t agree with Bush on every issue, and I think McCain is the lesser of 2 evils in this election. Ann Coulter and Michael Savage (though they both can be a little harsh sometimes) are my idols when it comes to skewering liberals.

I’ll keep it clean for the most part, and encourage anyone else who stops by to do so as well. Bring it on!

Paul West

Leave a Reply

